X

Log in

Forgot password?

Don't have an account with us?

Register Now

Past Events

All Events

  • Filter content:

15
May
May 3, 2024
Innovation and the insurtech journey – are we there yet?

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 | 3:00pm - 3:30pm (BST)

Live Chat
02
May
January 29, 2024
Sustainability in insurance: how am I making a difference?

Thursday, May 2, 2024 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm | Chartered Accountants Hall, 1 Moorgate Pl, London EC2R 6EA

Networking Event
30
Apr
February 22, 2024
Founders Forum: Fundraising Fundamentals

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 4:30pm - 7:30pm (GMT) | Google, 6 Pancras Square, London N1C 4AG

Networking Event
29
Apr
April 15, 2024
Right here, right now – finding the right data for you

Monday, April 29, 2024 | 4:00pm - 4:30pm (BST) | Online

Live Chat
24
Apr
April 12, 2024
‘Orca’ the underwriting platform for the modern underwriting team

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 3:30pm - 4:00pm (BST) | Online

Live Chat
23
Apr
March 6, 2024
Is your data too hot, too cold or just right?

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 | 4:00pm - 7:30pm (BST) | CodeNode, 10 South Pl, London EC2M 7EB, UK

Evening Event
22
Apr
April 8, 2024
From analysis to action: supporting sustainable decisions in home insurance

Monday, April 22, 2024 | 3:00pm - 3:30pm (BST) | Online

Live Chat
17
Apr
April 3, 2024
Knowledge unlocked: how to use an AI second brain

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 | 3:00pm - 3:30pm (BST) | Online

Live Chat
28
Mar
February 5, 2024
Generative AI – from experimentation to implementation

Thursday, March 28, 2024 | 3:00pm - 3:45pm (GMT) | Online

Webinar
27
Mar
January 21, 2024
Catastrophe camaraderie – convening the modelling minds

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 4:30pm - 6:30pm | Chartered Accountants Hall, 1 Moorgate Pl, London EC2R 6EA

Networking Event
26
Mar
March 11, 2024
From data to decision: how insurers are using underwriter workbenches in 2024

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 3:00pm - 3:45pm (GMT) | Online

Webinar
19
Mar
January 17, 2024
InsTech Investor Networking Event

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm | EightyFen, 80 Fenchurch Street, London, EC3N 2ER

Networking Event